Why is My Manifestation Process Unsuccessful? Reason #98

The manifestation process is a path to consciousness. The manifestation process is not just a matter of showing everyone how clever you are at accumulating more and more stuff. More importantly, it’s a matter of becoming aware of how and why you do what you do during the process, so that truth and integrity are your guiding forces.

Let your conscience be your guide.

By rising to the challenge of becoming more conscious, you set in motion the manifestation of your truest and highest soul potential. Then it won’t matter if you get the stuff you want or not.

Putting a desire for material possessions before a focus on developing your consciousness, and thus ignoring your conscience, is another reason why things go wrong with your manifestation process.

About gailgoodwin

As an author, trainer and mentor, my purpose is to inspire vision, creativity and productivity in the business of life and the life of your business.
This entry was posted in 101 Reasons Why Your Manifestation Process is Unsuccessful (and How to Fix It), bodysoulspirit and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Why is My Manifestation Process Unsuccessful? Reason #98

  1. Mishayah says:

    Hello Gail
    You know, I’m glad you’re pointing out the big trap, it’s the same one the Christians fell into, for many of them it became all about the money, never realizing they had lost all contact with the One they were preaching. Sad, very sad, and so many many besides them have fallen for the same bait and been utterly hooked. Talk about the law of attraction in reverse. The quickest way to stumble is to criticize.

  2. Mishayah says:

    Thank you Gail,
    No, you’re certainly not alone, I mean God Himself is in agreement

  3. Mishayah says:

    You Know Gail, I am reminded of a passage in Isaiah 65:1 I am sought of them that asked not for me; I am found of them that sought me not: I said, Behold me, behold me, unto a nation that was not called by my name.

    I do believe that what I’ve seen in I guess is what is called The enlightenment’ movement is exactly what is referred to here 🙂 Quite staggering actually.

Leave a Reply

