Non-Psychic Readings by Gail Goodwin

I want to introduce an unfamiliar term that came to me in a dream recently. It might amuse the sceptics. Or intrigue the psychics. The term is “non-psychic readings.” I am delighted. Before I had this dream, I did not have adequate terminology to describe what I do with archetypes and chakras.

Non-psychic readings are my speciality.

non-psychic readings by gail goodwin

Non-Psychic Readings by Gail Goodwin
Image by Benno Poeder

I am not a psychic, but I can provide clients with insights into their past, present and future. I use archetypes and chakras to do it. I’ve been reading archetypes and chakras since 1996. Caroline Myss, a former business colleague of mine, and author of Sacred Contracts and Anatomy of the Spirit, was my teacher.

Despite the usual new-age connotations that surround archetypes and chakras, at the heart of it all, archetypes and chakras are patterns of thinking, feeling and behaving. There are universal patterns and there are personalised patterns. Some are easier to identify than others, but to me, they are all patterns.

Patterns can be read.

Patterns are predictable.

It’s that simple.

This is what I do:

  • Identify your pattern.
  • Read the pattern.
  • And if you don’t like your pattern, then I supply you with strategies to change the pattern.

The biggest challenge can be trying to change the pattern all by yourself. After a non-psychic reading, you can purchase more sessions with me to support you as you change the pattern.

A non-psychic reading can help you to move beyond the past, and be more present, so that you create a brighter future for you and everything important to you. Read more about non-psychic readings here.

If you know more about “non-pyschic readings” please let me know:

Gail Goodwin © 2015

About gailgoodwin

As an author, trainer and mentor, my purpose is to inspire vision, creativity and productivity in the business of life and the life of your business.
This entry was posted in bodysoulspirit and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

