3 Ways to Fulfill Your Life Purpose

Finding my life purpose was one quest I felt compelled to conquer. So I did it. Eventually. Then I soon found out that fulfilling my life purpose was the next challenge.

3 Challenges in Fulfilling Your Life Purpose by Gail Goodwin March 2016

Once you find your life purpose, the next challenge is to apply it everyday

When people ask me about their life purpose, I usually say that broadly speaking, our purpose is to love, to serve, and to heal ourselves and others. Applying our life purpose is another matter.

It’s always going to be a challenge, but over time, I get better at fulfilling it. This is how I do it to the satisfaction of my conscience:

  1. By identifying, managing and supporting an appropriate sense of responsibility in myself and others
  2. By identifying, managing and supporting appropriate personal boundaries in myself and others
  3. By identifying, managing and supporting a sense of personal honour and integrity in myself and others

These strategies help to minimise the many ways I tend to sabotage myself, or I sabotage others or they sabotage me. They also help me to maximise my ability to determine my future in a way that is loving and serving and healing for me, and for others.

About gailgoodwin

As an author, trainer and mentor, my purpose is to inspire vision, creativity and productivity in the business of life and the life of your business.
This entry was posted in bodysoulspirit, Your Soul Purpose and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 3 Ways to Fulfill Your Life Purpose

  1. Pingback: Do You Choose A Life Of Meh Or Hell, Yeah? | RaviTangri.com

Leave a Reply

